2015 Lasallian Volunteers FSC Awards


Luncheon and
Awards Presentation

Sunday, July 26, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

St. Charles Borromeo Center, Flight Deck
Lewis University
One University Parkway
Romeoville, Illinois


The Bassen Service Award: Thaddeus Smith

The Johnston Faith Award: Bro. James Gaffney, FSC

The Johnston Faith Award: Bro. Stephen Markham, FSC

The Farrell Community Award: Bro. Robert Walsh, FSC

Includes special recognition of Jolleen Wagner

Suggested donation: $50 per person or $350 per table of eight

Reservation deadline is July 15, 2015, Contact Christopher Anderson, 202-529-0047

Sign Up for
Our Newsletter